Skip to content

I would like to thank the Academy…

May 26, 2009

Kreativ Blogger Award

Cool beans! I came back from a much-needed break to be greeted by this wonderful award passed on by Calliope’s Pen over at ME, IN.COM.PLETE, my virtual namesake and fellow-dabbler in poetics (pop over there for some fantastic imagery). I feel very flattered and honored (not to mention surprised) by this regard for my blob, being in its infancy and prone to inconsistent meanderings 🙂

Well, according to the rules of said award, I have to list 7 things I love and pick 7 other blogs that I think should be awarded the same honor. So here goes:

7 Things I Love:

  • Books
  • Writing
  • Plays
  • Fractal Geometry
  • Greek Mythology
  • Miniatures
  • Inclement Weather

It would be redundant to list my loving family as they know I love them above all else, and to my readers, that love is readily apparent.

7 Blogs I Love

Happy Reading!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 28, 2009 8:04 pm

    Thank you so much! I just found your blog and I love it! I’ll be back!

    Kathleen Burkhalter

  2. May 28, 2009 8:16 pm

    You’re welcome, Kathleen. Your blog is definitely “award-winning” in every way 🙂

Leave a Reply

